Book Review: Finding Jesus by Winston Rowntree

It may be considered sacrilegious by some; however, I really enjoyed this book. Granted, there are no words and only pictures. It took me back to my childhood and my need to find Waldo among the different scenarios and people he would find himself. That is essentially what this book is, except for you are looking for Jesus. If you like it, you like it, if you don’t, you don’t. There would really only be two camps for this book.

I give this book four out of five stars only because it is not quite as large as the Waldo books and there are not many pictures to look through. Otherwise, it is what it is. I received this book from the publisher in exchange for a fair and unbiased review

Let Me Know What You Think

