Hello December!

I blink my eyes and the calendar turns to December. This year has flown by at an alarming rate. It seems as if time is always speeding up and never slowing down. I continue to think I can accomplish more and realize that it seems less and less is actually being completed. I suppose it is due to my own fault. Everyone has the same number of hours in a day. It is simply how we choose to spend them. Regardless, I am excited at the potential of getting some things knocked off my to-do list before the end of the year. I know it will be difficult and sometimes I have more things on there than I like and seem to overwhelm myself, but I believe I can make some real progress. The real test will be in a few more days when I look back and see what I have completed.

I will try and document more of the things I complete as I believe that will encourage me to continue getting things finished. I would like to head into the New Year with a fresh start. I know I could start today, but I almost believe it would be overwhelming. Instead, I’ll hang tight and knock out things at a rapid pace and get myself organized for January.

Won’t you join me?

Let Me Know What You Think

