At The End Of The Day

There are many titles I wear throughout my daily life. When I wake up and come home I carry the title husband. When I leave my home on a weekday, I go to a corporate office where I carry the title of accountant. Throughout my entire day I carry the title of pastor and Christian. That does not even include the titles that others place on me such as son, friend, and foe. At the end of the day one does not out rank the others and one does not bring more blessings than the other. Rather, they are all included to make me whole. Be on the look out for more posts. I have words I need to get out. I have things that need to be written. I have a message that I am about.

Let Me Know What You Think

