NIV Life Journey Bible Review

As I have stated before, it is hard to review a Bible. The main fault people have is with the translation, but I knew what I was getting with this one. I would rank it four out of five.

I really enjoyed the portions of the notes that I read. I did not read the entire Bible all the way through, but I tried to sample a good part of the notes. It was very well written and applicable. If you do not need an in depth study Bible, this is a good one as it is applicable to life scenarios and causes you to reflect on the passages of Scripture you have just read.

I do not like the dust cover and would probably remove it if I were to carry this a lot. I am not a fan of dust covers in general, but even more so on a Bible as they just make it difficult to read. Outside of that, I could find no other real faults. The print size was good and the pages turned easily. I would give it four out of five stars.

I received this Bible from BookLookBloggers in exchange for my open and honest review.

Let Me Know What You Think

