Still Roaming

It’s the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. Yes, the day before. I am sitting and thinking about how much has happened in the past year and how grateful and thankful I am. Are there things that could have been done better? Yes. Are there things that could have gone worse? Absolutely. But what I am thankful for is that the grace of God that sustained me last year is the same grace that has sustained me this year and will carry me through in the next year. Maybe it is because I have gotten older that I seem to be sensing a change in my feelings, but I dare not think I am getting older. Instead, I will tag it to the fact that I am coming more and more to terms about how inferior I am in comparison to where I need to be, but things somehow manage to always work out.

Let Me Know What You Think

