Noah Official Trailer

It’s officially here and it looks wonderful. As 2013 wraps up, I have added this to my list of movies to see in 2014. I think you’ll enjoy it as it looks very well produced and thought out. The cast that has been selected is shocking too. When I first heard about the movie I figured it would be a low-budget film that may last a couple of weekends in theaters, but now, I think it should last longer.

What do you think? Do you think the sudden craze of wholesome movies will last?

Let Me Know What You Think

