An Entire Month?

I cannot believe I have not posted anything in a month. I apologize for keeping all ten of you waiting. If you follow me on twitter, you know that I am still alive and well. I am constantly doing things and sometimes I fail to take the time to document them. I promise things are more exciting than the writing you have seen over the past month. In fact, I do not think my words would ever give an accurate depiction of the events that occur in my life.

With that said, hopefully you will continue to check back here. I have many irons in the fire as the proverb goes and some of those things will be a fairly radical adjustment if they come to pass. Keep hanging tight and the best is yet to come.

Let Me Know What You Think

