Hanging Around

I’m hanging around the Internet less nowadays.  Since last Friday, I have been off work using up vacation days and I will not return until January 2nd.  Typically this would have left me with more of a chance to do some writing, but I have been able to enjoy spending time with my wife, family, friends, and dog.  I figure that this will always be here after I return from a short hiatus.

I do not know how long this hiatus will last.  Now that I have mentioned it, it may only be a few short hours and I’ll end up posting something every day since I have time.  I prefer not to make any promises though.  Instead, I would prefer for you to be patient as eventually, posting will resume at a more routine pace.  Until then, hang on because larger things are coming.

Let Me Know What You Think

