Busy At Work

What do you do when you’re life is controlled by a corporate machine for one week per month?  You slack and throw up something unusual.  For instance, this picture.

Image

I found this site a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love it.  I picked this post because it’s a lot like my own life.  There are two main reasons I do not have a beard.  First, my wife would shave it in my sleep.  Second, it is physically impossible for me to grow a beard.

It does not stop me from wishing though.

Let Me Know What You Think

