That’s It!

After considering it for a couple of days, I have decided that I am going to try and do a 365 project. I am going to try and post one photo a day on my Flickr account. I have yet to upload today’s photo, but I have a few hours left now. I also plan on two update this blog at least two times a week. I’m going to shoot for three times per week that way it will force me to continue writing while allowing me the flexibility to not have to post something every day. I’m hoping this will lead to not only more posting in the future, but also more in depth posting.

Today is only the first day of the year, and yet I feel like 2012 is going to be a blast and an adventure. I cannot begin to share everything right now, but hopefully as we go throughout the year things will become more clear and we will have a good time talking about it. Anyway, I suppose that’s all for now, I have some bookkeeping work I need to get done.

If you do stumble upon me here, please leave me a comment so I know that I am not the only one listening to my digital voice and ramblings.

Let Me Know What You Think

